View our Covid-19 Response Hub.

Board of Supervisors


Debra E. Merritt

22533 Electric Drive
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday - Friday


The Board of Supervisors is the general governing body for Cambridge Township.   The Township is considered a second-class township, which is governed by the rules and regulations provided under the Second-Class Township Code.

The Board of Supervisors is made up of three elected Supervisors and an appointed Secretary/Treasurer concerned with providing the public health, safety and welfare for all citizens of the Township.  The board exercises its legislative functions by setting policy, enacting ordinances, adopting budgets, and levying taxes. The board also performs all executive functions such as formulating the budget, providing for ordinance enforcement, approving expenses, and hiring and overseeing employees.

The Cambridge Township Supervisors’ regular meetings are held the second Monday of every month and begin at 7:00 PM.  They are held at the Municipal Building, 22533 Electric Drive, Cambridge Springs, PA 16403, and are open to the public.

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, or wish to be placed on the Agenda, please contact the Municipal Building at (814 )398-8327 or email




Chairman, Board of Supervisors

Kevin K. Cole
25505 Cozi Lane
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Vice-Chairman, Board of Supervisors

Charles J. Bauer
22460 Hodges Lane
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Member, Board of Supervisors

Bernard J. Blystone
21067 Humes Hill Road
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403


Alan R. Shaddinger, Esquire
21 Forest Avenue
Meadville, PA 16335


L. Ashley Porter, P.E.
552 State Street
Meadville, PA 16335
Close window