View ourĀ Covid-19 Response Hub.

Crawford County Tax Collection Committee


Crawford County TCC c/o West Mead Township
1150 Morgan Village Road
Meadville, PA 16335
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

The Crawford County Tax Collection Committee is made up of delegate and alternate delegates from each of the local 40 townships, 15 boroughs, 2 cities and each of the 5 area school districts.

The Committee is responsible for making sure the Crawford County Earned Income Taxes are collected from anyone working in the County and distributed to the local municipality and school district where the individual resides.

Close window